The Organising team wishes to thank the following people who provided amazing invaluable support for the School:
Stefano Andriolo (Padua University)
Francesco Chiara (Padua University)
Catalina Durán-Urzúa (Pontifical Catholic University of Chile)
Lucas Gautheron (Ecole Normale Supérieure)
Valentina Pagetta (Padua University)
Alessandra Torresan (Padua University)
Belén Troncoso (Pontifical Catholic University of Chile)
Fei Ting Woon (Nanynag Technological University)